DressLikeAPirate.com My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Pirate Men
Lady Pirates
Steampunk Men
Steampunk Ladies
Gothic & Lolita Pirates
Pirate Hats
Piratical Accessories
Steampunk Accessories
Corsetry
Everyday Pirates
Little Pirates
Sexy/Burlesque Pirates
Gypsies & Bellydancers
Jewelry
Weaponry
Gifts & Fun Stuff
Wigs
Barware
Gift Certificates
Boots & Shoes
All Men's
All Women's
ONCE IN A LIFETIME SALE!
Important Information
Contact Dress Like a Pirate
Shipping & Returns/Exchanges
WHOLESALE
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Voucher FAQ
Size Charts
Product Reviews
Accolades
Links
Community
Curing Rum Barrels
How to modify Wigs
Site Map
About Us
Meet Our Team!
Captain's Log
Site Issues (2)
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Discontinued Harlot of Gold Boots by Naomi, United States Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Discontinued Harlot of Gold Boots Arrrr! The boots are very beautiful and, once you get them on, they are comfortable. Just a word..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches (Slops) by John, United States Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches (Slops) Bought a pair of these pants in black, XXXL.. They were perfect match for my "Nobleman's shirt" orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nobleman's Shirt by John, United States Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Nobleman's Shirt I ordered a Black, XXXL "Nobleman's" shirt. It was perfect. Great quality, and fit.. I'm 6'3" and a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wearable Rum Cask by Michael, United States Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2015
Wearable Rum Cask Highly recommend this product. I've gotten tons of use out of it. It looks great and holds a good am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lady Cutlass Blouse by Carol, United States Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Lady Cutlass Blouse Purchased in purple for a birthday gift. My Steampunk-Pirate sister was delighted with size "Bountif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton Do-Rag by Louis, United States Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Cotton Do-Rag This item is not very good quality, but it was only 5 dollars. I wanted the printed one which was ou..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Belgian Flintlock Pistol by Louis, United States Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Belgian Flintlock Pistol This is a quality replica. It has a good weight, and looks real! very detailed and the action even w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches (Slops) by Louis, United States Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches (Slops) I purchased these trousers along with the Pro-Series Privateer Shirt, and I am very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Privateer Shirt by Louis, United States Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
"Pro Series" Privateer Shirt What a great shirt! I am a larger person, and I was a little worried about the fit of this item. Whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 164 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
e-Check
Dresslikeapirate.com LLC, Costumes - Masquerade & Theatrical, Portland, OR
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
What's New more
Mainmast Hardware Kilt Retired Fabrics
Mainmast Hardware Kilt Retired Fabrics

Steampunk Shirt with Copper Gears
Steampunk Shirt with Copper Gears

Steampunk Shirt with Shoulder Holster
Steampunk Shirt with Shoulder Holster

Lip Service Side Lace Twill Jeans 29 waist
Lip Service Side Lace Twill Jeans 29 waist

Ladies Biker Boot
Ladies Biker Boot

18th Century Finial Flintlock Pistol
18th Century Finial Flintlock Pistol

Button Cuff Nobleman's Shirt
Button Cuff Nobleman's Shirt

Sunglass Tint Steampunk Goggles
Sunglass Tint Steampunk Goggles

"Pro Series" Knee Britches
"Pro Series" Knee Britches

Pirates Only Door Mat
Pirates Only Door Mat

Share/Bookmark
Reviews more
Nobleman's Shirt
I ordered a Black, XXXL "Nobleman'-
s" shirt. It was perfect. ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Cotton Do-Rag
Cotton Do-Rag
$9.99
$4.99
About Paypal
Attention Paypal Customers. Use your Paypal balance to pay for your transaction! It is important that once you complete the payment process, you allow Paypal to bring you back here for your transaction to be complete. Call 877-PIRATE-8 if you have any trouble checking out.