DressLikeAPirate.com My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Pirate Men
Lady Pirates
Steampunk Men
Steampunk Ladies
Gothic & Lolita Pirates
Pirate Hats
Piratical Accessories
Steampunk Accessories
Corsetry
Everyday Pirates
Little Pirates
Sexy/Burlesque Pirates
Gypsies & Bellydancers
Jewelry
Weaponry
Gifts & Fun Stuff
Wigs
Rum Barrels
Gift Certificates
Boots & Shoes
All Men's
All Women's
Close-Outs
Important Information
Shipping & Returns/Exchanges
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Frequently Asked Questions
Gift Voucher FAQ
Size Charts
Contact Us
Product Reviews
Accolades
Links
Community
Curing Rum Barrels
How to modify Wigs
Site Map
About Us
Meet Our Team!
Captain's Log
Site Issues (3)
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Buccaneer Boot by William, United States Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Buccaneer Boot Exactly as described! The boots are very well made, perfect rubber soles, and what I want to comment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Short Sleeve Peasant Gown by Barb, Canada Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
Short Sleeve Peasant Gown I love this dress!! It looks and feels wonderful on. I bought a 1x as I am 6' tall and it fits beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Rogue Shirt by David, Canada Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
"Pro Series" Rogue Shirt When they say its a full size big they are not lying. Luckily I read that first and ordered the corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches by David, Canada Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches Great Quality and the fit is perfect. If your looking for skinny jeans these aren't for you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton Canvas Lafitte Shirt by David, Canada Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Cotton Canvas Lafitte Shirt This shirt is great. If your looking for a substantial shirt this one will do. The fabric is heavy a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches by Ken, United States Date Added: Sunday 29 September, 2013
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches Me bad Cap'n! Found me pocket...these pants be perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steampunk Maryjane by Cindy, United States Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Steampunk Maryjane SUPER fast shipping! Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches by Ken, United States Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2013
"Pro Series" Trouser Breeches I've been searchin' the ports fer some new trousers fer goin' on 2 years now and finally got me a pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MainMast Hardware Kilt by Ian, United States Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
MainMast Hardware Kilt Placed the order late on a saturday night. As no delivery service operates on a sunday, the kilt wen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
e-Check
Dresslikeapirate.com LLC, Costumes - Masquerade & Theatrical, Portland, OR
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
What's New more
Soft Felt Easy Fit Hat
Soft Felt Easy Fit Hat

Red Broomstick Skirt
Red Broomstick Skirt

Mens Striped Steampunk Vest
Mens Striped Steampunk Vest

Black Charms Necklace
Black Charms Necklace

Satin Overbust Hardcore Corset
Satin Overbust Hardcore Corset

Leather & Canvas Velocipede Boot
Leather & Canvas Velocipede Boot

Skull Ship Wheel Necklace
Skull Ship Wheel Necklace

Closed Corset 22" Waist
Closed Corset 22" Waist

Ivory and Cocoa Button Front Corset 28
Ivory and Cocoa Button Front Corset 28

Black Long Glitter Bustle
Black Long Glitter Bustle

Share/Bookmark
Reviews more
"Pro Series" Rogue Shirt
When they say its a full size big they are not lying. Luckil ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Bondage Boot
Bondage Boot
$70.00
$49.99
About Paypal
Attention Paypal Customers. Use your Paypal balance to pay for your transaction! It is important that once you complete the payment process, you allow Paypal to bring you back here for your transaction to be complete. Call 877-PIRATE-8 if you have any trouble checking out.

Copyright © 2014 Dress Like A Pirate .com
Powered by osCommerce